FEB 15 #TaleefLIVE @ 7:30pm

feb15

#‎TaleefLIVE‬ "Counsels Of Religion" by Imam al Haddad session begins at 7:30pm (PST). 

INSTRUCTOR: Usama Canon
DATE: February 16, 2015
LOCATION: Ta'leef Fremont (43170 Osgood Rd) 
ONLINE: www.taleefcollective.org/taleefLIVE

7:30pm San Francisco

10:30pm New York

3:30am London

7:30am Dubai

8:30am Karachi

10:30am Jakarta

11:30am Kuala Lumpur

12:30pm Tokyo

2:30pm Sydney

GO LIVE


taleef

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *